Name: Special Committee on Broadband

Type: Committee

Description: Title: Special Committee on Broadband

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Esiah Campos	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Carissa Casbon	Vice Chair	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Jennifer Clark	Chair	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Kevin Hunter	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Angelo Kyle	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Gina Roberts	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Adam Schlick	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	